Bachelor and Premaster Programmes

Year 1

Pien Stevens

Year 2
Business Management 

Jochem Hendrikz - j.j.hendriksz@student.rug.nl 

Thijs Lenting - t.j.lenting@student.rug.nl

Joost Kieftenbeld

Technology Management

Thijs Lenting - t.j.lenting@student.rug.nl

Joëlle Smit - j.a.c.smit@student.rug.nl

Accountancy & Controlling

Eline Sikkens - e.h.sikkens@student.rug.nl

Bart Koopmans - b.h.f.koopmans@student.rug.nl

Laura Hooijenga

Year 3
Business Management 

Shanna Ceelen - g.s.ceelen@student.rug.nl

Linda Sprang - l.sprang@student.rug.nl

Mila van Beurden

Sebastiaan Grothues

Technology Management

Rienk de Groot - r.de.groot.18@student.rug.nl 

Danique Habekothé - d.habekothe@student.rug.nl

Evelien Annen

Accountancy & Controlling

Selien Brandse - s.a.brandse@student.rug.nl 

Brian Mangnus

Year 1

Bart Koopmans - b.h.f.koopmans@student.rug.nl

Chiel Evertz - c.j.t.evertz@student.rug.nl 

Anna Thomassen

Year 2

Julia Eshuis - J.J.W.Eshuis.1@student.rug.nl 

Machiel Kroon

Hitesh Chavan

Year 3

Danjella Siemonsma - d.siemonsma@student.rug.nl 

Esther Valkonet - e.valkonet@student.rug.nl 

Femke Schat - F.A.E.Schat@student.rug.nl

Mikael Makonnen

Maya Camstra

Lars van der laan

Year 1

Indy Dirksen - i.dirksen@student.rug.nl

Tomáš Košárek - t.kosarek@student.rug.nl

Advika Ballal

Rajendra Gibran

Year 2
Business Economics

Jos Bakker - j.t.bakker.1@student.rug.nl

Eylül Gemalmaz - E.Gemalmaz@student.rug.nl

Economics

Rifki Triananto - r.t.triananto@student.rug.nl

Malou Goes - m.e.l.goes@student.rug.nl

Maciej Gładyś - m.k.gladys@student.rug.nl

Mohammed Rakeen

Economic Development and Globalization/ED&G

Siri Maringanti - s.s.g.maringanti@student.rug.nl

Year 3
Business Economics

Cristina Susanu - c.susanu@student.rug.nl 

Beyza Simsek

Niek Hegeman

Allert Jan Dillema

Antonina Timbaliuc

Marije Wiersma

Economics

Barnabas Bakucz

Jip Goris

Kajol Atwani

Robin van den Akker

Syriel Lopes

Harry Hawes

Economic Development and Globalization/ED&G

Henri Heikkonen

 

Year 1

Anne Eenkhorn - j.eenkhoorn@student.rug.nl 

Nicole Tanase - n.tanase@student.rug.nl 

Alex Zhou Toneu - a.zhou.toneu@student.rug.nl 

Henri Helmers - h.b.helmers@student.rug.nl 

Lonny von Jagow - l.s.h.s.von.jagow@student.rug.nl 

Caspar von Hirschhausen - c.h.l.von.hirschhausen@student.rug.nl 

Year 2

Amelie Frost - a.l.frost@student.rug.nl 

Amelie Drews - a.d.drews@student.rug.nl 

Rieke Lahrsen - r.m.lahrsen@student.rug.nl 

Madhu Muralidharan - B.Muralidharan@student.rug.nl 

Monika Miklošovičová - m.miklosovicova@student.rug.nl 

Timothy Drooduin - T.D.Drooduin@student.rug.nl 

Simone Smit

Year 3

Thao Le - t.le.7@student.rug.nl 

Louis Euverink - L.P.Euverink@student.rug.nl 

Lorenzo Maurice Sieders

Isabella De Oliveira

Shteliyana Stoyanova

Oliver Horstmann

Arsala Fatimah

Master’s Programmes

Accounting    

Ilona Hofstra - i.l.hofstra@student.rug.nl 

Lowie Vries - l.vries.1@student.rug.nl 

Valentijn Gerben 

Jorn van Straten 

Lotte van de Worp 

Change Management

Ebby Shirazi 

Strategic Innovation Management

Russo Giovanni - g.r.russo@student.rug.nl 

Katharina Rettenbacher - k.rettenbacher@student.rug.nl 

Brenda Giethoorn - b.giethoorn@student.rug.nl 

Leon Martijn Takens - l.m.takens@student.rug.nl 

Hannah Portegies

Davide Rapida

Health

Lina Lüß - L.I.Luss@student.rug.nl 

Coen Zeeman - C.Zeeman@student.rug.nl 

Management Accounting Control

Douwe Jan Dekker - D.J.Dekker.2@student.rug.nl 

Laura Westhof - l.f.westhof@student.rug.nl 

Melissa Nieuwenburg

Jonathan Lessing - j.m.lessing@student.rug.nl 

Camilla Altieri - c.altieri@student.rug.nl

Carlo Humpert

Anna Taraczközi

Martina Ricci

No Content

Tobias Witte - t.f.p.witte@student.rug.nl 

Dennis Lenferink - D.Lenferink@student.rug.nl  

Renske Zijm

Matthijs Kallen 

Nina Felten 

Nick Kromhout 

Yelyzaveta Savchenko

Dide Luijerink

Tristan Dikkers

Josina Hoekstra

Maximilian Kohrs - m.kohrs@student.rug.nl 

Josephine Blumers - j.c.blumers@student.rug.nl 

Janita Zantinge

Ella Wittmack - e.m.wittmack@student.rug.nl

Anke Gouma - a.gouma@student.rug.nl

Sara Orts Gómez - s.orts.gomez@student.rug.nl

Cleo Luxembourg

Catarina Marques

Zsófia Sipos

Marketing Analytics and Data Science (MADS)

Katrin Hess - k.hess@student.rug.nl 

Lisa Henzler - l.m.henzler@student.rug.nl 

Ruben van Rossem

Marketing Management 

Julia Cazemier - j.cazemier.1@student.rug.nl 

Leon Martijn Takens - l.m.takens@student.rug.nl 

Antonia Meilhammer - A.Meilhammer@student.rug.nl 

Marta Garrido

Stefan Sliggers - s.sliggers@student.rug.nl 

Cas van Ulsen

Tim ten Brundel

Minor Programmes

Hanneke Wuite - H.J.Wuite@student.rug.nl

Evelien Annen