Bachelor and Premaster Programmes

Year 1

An-Christine Stam - a.stam.1@student.rug.nl

Joëlle Smit - j.a.c.smit@student.rug.nl

Bart Koopmans - b.h.f.koopmans@student.rug.nl

Emma Van Berchum - e.c.van.berchum@student.rug.nl

Joost Kieftenbeld - j.s.kieftenbeld@student.rug.nl

Eline Sikkens - e.h.sikkens@student.rug.nl

Year 2
Business Management 

Frank Bonenschanker - f.boneschansker@student.rug.nl

Sascha Duim - s.duim@student.rug.nl

Dirkje Gaalman - d.j.gaalman@student.rug.nl

Anne Boudrie - a.boudrie@student.rug.nl

Technology Management

Danique Habekothé - d.habekothe@student.rug.nl

Rienk de Groot - r.de.groot.18@student.rug.nl

Evelien Annen - e.annen@student.rug.nl

Accountancy & Controlling

Brian Mangnus - b.a.e.mangnus@student.rug.nl

Year 3
Business Management 

Sebastiaan Grothues - s.j.a.grothues@student.rug.nl

Laura Sprokholt - l.t.sprokholt@student.rug.nl

Nina Westra - n.a.westra@student.rug.nl

Carmen Guchelaar - c.a.guchelaar@student.rug.nl

Technology Management

Lars Wartena - l.wartena@student.rug.nl

Manon Bannink - m.bannink.1@student.rug.nl

Rutger van Basten - r.h.j.van.basten@student.rug.nl

Accountancy & Controlling

Selien Brandse - s.a.brandse@student.rug.nl

Kim de Lange - k.m.de.lange.2@student.rug.nl

Lotte van de Worp - l.van.de.worp@student.rug.nl

Marije van der Meer - m.a.van.der.meer.1@student.rug.nl

Ilona Hofstra - i.l.hofstra@student.rug.nl

Year 1

Jinting (Edwin) Lin - j.lin.14@student.rug.nl

Machiel Kroon - m.l.kroon.1@student.rug.nl

Year 2

Hidde Holwerda - hidde.holwerda@gmail.com

Ilya Davidson - i.y.davidson@student.rug.nl

Julia Eshuis - j.j.w.Eshuis.1@student.rug.nl

Berke Aslan - b.aslan.1@student.rug.nl

Year 3

Maartje van Wijhe - m.c.van.Wijhe@student.rug.nl

Gabor Poppen - g.b.poppen@student.rug.nl

Mika Raemaekers - m.raemaekers@student.rug.nl

Maya Camstra - m.v.camstra@student.rug.nl

Year 1

Kyra van der Ploeg - k.r.van.der.ploeg.1@student.rug.nl

Siri. Maringanti - s.s.g.maringanti@student.rug.nl

Eylül Gemalmaz - e.gemalmaz@student.rug.nl

Rifki Triananto - r.t.triananto@student.rug.nl

Mohammed Rakeen - m.r.a.camil@student.rug.nl

Year 2
Business Economics

Marije Wiersma - m.s.wiersma.2@student.rug.nl

Jelizaveta Vysockaja j.vysockaja@student.rug.nl

Antonina Timbaliuc - a.timbaliuc@student.rug.nl

Farid Abdelazim - f.a.m.l.abdelazim@student.rug.nl

Anastasios Kondo - a.kondo@student.rug.nl

Economics

Barnabas Bakucz - b.g.bakucz@student.rug.nl

Syriel Lopes - s.j.lopes@student.rug.nl

Robin van den Akker - r.van.den.akker.2@student.rug.nl

Kajol Atwani - k.atwani@student.rug.nl

Economic Development and Globalization/ED&G

Klaus Garrido - k.s.garrido.tenorio@student.rug.nl

Henri Heikkonen - h.e.k.heikkonen@student.rug.nl

Year 3
Business Economics

Daria Dumcheva - d.dumcheva@student.rug.nl

Eveline Kerckhaert - e.m.c.kerckhaert@student.rug.nl

Angelica Alice Tjeyadi - angelica.alice.tjeyadi@student.rug.nl

Zhe Yu - z.yu.7@student.rug.nl

Economics

Christian de Vries -     c.j.de.vries.4@student.rug.nl

International Economics & Business

Luke Joshua Symonds-Mayes - l.j.symonds-mayes@student.rug.nl

Megi Berberi - m.berberi@student.rug.nl

Year 1

Simone Smit - s.i.smit@student.rug.nl

Madhu Muralidharan - b.muralidharan@student.rug.nl

Amelie Drews - a.d.drews@student.rug.nl

Balázs Murguly - b.murguly@student.rug.nl

Amelie Frost - a.l.frost@student.rug.nl

Mathilde van Dongen - m.j.van.dongen@student.rug.nl

Rieke Lahrsen r.m.lahrsen@student.rug.nl

Year 2

Thao Le t.le.7@student.rug.nl

Louis Euverink  l.p.euverink@student.rug.nl

Oliver Horstmann - o.horstmann@student.rug.nl

Isabella De Oliveira  i.de.oliveira@student.rug.nl

Lorenzo Maurice Sieders l.m.sieders.1@student.rug.nl

Shteliyana Stoyanova - s.t.stoyanova@student.rug.nl

Year 3

Shahar Bar  - s.bar@student.rug.nl

Stan Helsloot - s.helsloot@student.rug.nl

Ramon Hartman h.j.b.r.hartman@student.rug.nl

Isabelle van Veen - i.c.m.van.veen@student.rug.nl

Joshua Stevens - j.stevens.5@student.rug.nl

Vladislav Dimitrov - v.dimitrov.4@student.rug.nl

Finance

Mike de Lange - m.f.de.lange.1@student.rug.nl

Joep van de Ven - j.van.de.ven.1@student.rug.nl

BA – SIM

Marta Garrido -  m.garrido.conchillo@student.rug.nl

Marketing

Sara Barisone -  s.barisone@student.rug.nl

Master’s Programmes

Change Management

Jehannes Gietema - j.j.gietema@student.rug.nl

Nick Kremer - n.kremer.2@student.rug.nl

Erik Groenendijk - e.groenendijk.1@student.rug.nl

Hannah Portegies - h.m.portegies@student.rug.nl

Ebby Shirazi - a.l.shirazi@student.rug.nl

Strategic Innovation Management

Martin Osterloh - m.c.osterloh@student.rug.nl

Alexander Schussler - a.schussler@student.rug.nl

Helen van de Kop - h.v.e.van.de.kop@student.rug.nl

Jeffrey Oude Engberink - j.j.oude.engberink@student.rug.nl

Health

Annelies Krom - a.c.m.krom@student.rug.nl

Lisanne Brouwer - l.m.brouwer.2@student.rug.nl

Annericht van Dijk - a.h.van.dijk.3@student.rug.nl

Management Accounting Control
Douwe Jan Dekker - d.j.dekker.2@student.rug.nl

Sebastiaan Gessel - s.b.gessel@student.rug.nl

Marketing Analytics and Data Science 

Dennis Bolt - d.bolt.2@student.rug.nl

Maik Dijkhoff - m.g.f.dijkhoff@student.rug.nl

Lyke van de Witte - l.j.van.de.witte@student.rug.nl

Nikki Numan - n.n.numan@student.rug.nl

Remmert de Haan - r.a.de.haan.1@student.rug.nl

Marketing Management 

Davide Rapida - d.rapida@student.rug.nl

Claire Schimmel - c.e.schimmel@student.rug.nl

Minor Programmes